Welcome to the page on the WWP EN Board!

Below, more information on the individual members and its officers (Chair, Secretary, Treasurer). Women against Violence in Europe (WAVE) has constant representation as Vice-Chair.

You can find detailed information on the board, its duties and the officer election procedures in the WWP EN statutes.

Neil Blacklock (Chair)

Rosa Logar (Vice-Chair)

Atila Uligaj (Secretary)

Heinrich Geldschläger (Treasurer)

Dean Ajdukovic

Marianne Hester

Dajana Ilic

Olga Persson

Last changed: 19.03.2018